A prayer for one’s dealings

Based on Genesis 23:1-11

Prayer:

“Help me cultivate a good reputation. Even if I am accused of things I am not, let my integrity stand in some way, shape and form.”

Published by

peteswriting

Freelance contributor who has been published for over twenty years and blogger. Wrote for six publications as a regular contributor and contributions to others on occasion, but a number of these publications I wrote for are shut down. I contributed to faith-based magazines, websites and newspapers. To regional newspapers and to other kinds of websites and magazines. My last job was at Beliefnet.com as an entertainment columnist where I loosely explored themes of movies. Currently I am an occasional devotional writer, a blogger, and exploring other writing avenues.

Leave a Reply

